Appointment of the CIISB Executive Committee

27 Aug 2020

On August 23, 2020, two years term of the renewed CIISB Executive Committee started. By the decision of CEITEC MU and IBT CAS directors, Jiří Nantl and Bohdan Schneider, the committee will work in the following composition: Chair Vladimír Sklenář (CEITEC MU), Vice-Chair Jan Dohnálek (IBT CAS), Petr Novák (IBT CAS), Pavel Plevka (CEITEC MU), Bohdan Schneider (IBT CAS), Ivana Kutá Smatanová (CSSB), Richard Štefl (CEITEC MU), and Michaela Wimmerová (CEITEC MU). The first meeting of the new executive committee will take place on September 22, 2020 at BIOCEV, Vestec u Prahy.

More articles

All articles

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.